Posted by: Mary | June 12, 2013

I’ll Be Back Soon….

It’s been about four (very busy) months since I lasted posted and I’m far behind on sharing my trips to Spain and Disney World, as well as a road trip to Oregon.  In addition to these trips, we’ve been busy preparing for our niece’s high school graduation and move from our home back to Alabama, and had an unexpected death in the family.  All of this has kept me away from WordPress, but I will be back soon and I have a lot to share!

What are your thoughts?

Categories

